Daftar Dosen - Matematika

No Nama Email Opsi
1 H. Sediono (Drs., M.Si.) ha_sediono@yahoo.com Detail
2 Eko Tjahjono (Drs., M.Si.) ekomipa@yahoo.co.id ; eko-t@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
3 Utami Dyah Purwati (Dra., M.Si.) utamidyahpurwati@gmail.com Detail
4 Suzyanna (Dra., M.Si.) suzyoetomo@gmail.com Detail
5 Kartono (Drs., M.Kom.) kartono@gmail.com Detail
6 Purbandini (S.Si., M.Kom.) Purbandini03@gmail.com Detail
7 Ira Puspitasari (M.T., Ph.D.) Ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id Ira.puspitasari@gmail.c Detail
8 Cicik Alfiniyah (S.Si., M.Si.) alfiniyah.unair@gmail.com; cicik-a@fst.unair. Detail
9 Abdulloh Jaelani (S.Si., M.Si.) abdjae@fst.uniar.ac.id Detail
10 Asri Bekti Pratiwi (S.Si., M.Si.) asri.bekti@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
11 Barry Nuqoba (S.Si., M.Kom.) barry.nu@gmail.com Detail
12 Army Justitia (S.Kom., M.Kom.) Army.justitia@gmail.com Detail
13 Windarto (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) windarto@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
14 Badrus Zaman (S.Kom., M.Cs.) - Detail
15 Endah Purwanti (S.Si., M.Kom.) Endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
16 Indah Werdiningsih (S.Si., M.Kom.) Indah_werdiningsih@yahoo.co.id Detail
17 Indra Kharisma Raharjana (S.Kom., M.T.) - Detail
18 A. Lukman Hakim (S.Si.) Detail
19 Faried Effendy (S.Si., M.Kom.) faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
20 Taufik (S.T., M.Kom.) Taufik2003@gmail.com Detail
21 Moh. Imam Utoyo (Dr., M.Si.) m.i.utoyo@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
22 Elly Ana (Ir., M.Si.) elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
23 Nur Chamidah (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
24 Suliyanto (Drs., M.Si.) yanfit@yahoo.com Detail
25 Liliek Susilowati (S.Si., M.Si.) lilik_rofiudin@yahoo.co.id Detail
26 Toha Saifudin (S.Si., M.Si.) tohasaifudin@gmail.com Detail
27 Inna Kuswandari (Dra., M.Si.) inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
28 Eridani (Dr., M.Si.) eridani@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
29 Eto Wuryanto (Drs., DEA.) etowuryanto@gmail.com Detail
30 Dyah Herawatie (Ir., M.Si.) dyahherawatie@gmail.com Detail
31 Fatmawati (Dr., M.Si.) fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
32 Rini Semiati (Dra., M.Si.) Semiati-rini@yahoo.co.id Detail
33 Miswanto (Dr., M.Si.) miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
34 Herry Suprajitno (M.Si., Ph.D.) herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
35 Edi Winarko (Drs., M.Cs.) edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id || Edi_winarko@yahoo.co Detail
36 Ardi Kurniawan (Dr., M.Si.) Ardik2008@gmail.com Detail
37 Rimuljo Hendradi (S.Si., M.Si.) rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
38 Yayuk Wahyuni (Dra., M.Si.) yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
39 Nenik Estuningsih (S.Si, M.Si.) nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
40 Ahmadin (S.Si., M.Si.) Detail
41 Eva Hariyanti (S.Si., M.T.) Eva.hariyanti@gmail.com | Eva.hariyanti@fst.u Detail
42 Auli Damayanti (S.Si., M.Si.) auli.fst@gmail.com Detail