Daftar Dosen - Kimia

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih (Prof., Dr., Drs., M.Si.) ni-nyoman-t-p@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
2 Afaf Baktir (Prof., Dr., MS.) afafi2001@yahoo.com Detail
3 Usreg Sri Handajani (Dra., M.Si.) - Detail
4 Pratiwi Pudjiastuti (Dr., M.Si.) tiwi2000@hotmail.com Detail
5 Suyanto (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) Issuyanto@yahoo.com Detail
6 Imam Siswanto (Drs., M.Si.) imamsiswanto@unair.ac.id Detail
7 Mochamad Zakki Fahmi (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) Zakkifahmi@unair.ac.id Detail
8 Yanuardi Raharjo (S.Si., M.Sc.) yanuardi-r@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
9 Alfa Akustia Widati (S.Si., M.Si.) alfaakustia.fst.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Harsasi Setyawati (S.Si., M.Si.) harsasi85@gmail.com Detail
11 Muji Harsini (Dr., M.Si.) muji_harsini@yahoo.co.id Detail
12 Hartati (Dr., Dra., M.Si.) hartatidodit@yahoo.com Detail
13 Faidur Rochman (Dr., M.S.) raisyaferina_putri@yahoo.co.id Detail
14 Tjitjik Srie Tjahjandarie (Dra., Ph.D.) tjahjandarie@unair.ac.id Detail
15 Sri Sumarsih (Dr., M.Si.) srimarsih@yahoo.com Detail
16 Mulyadi Tanjung (Dr., M.S.) mulyaditanjung@lycos.com Detail
17 Miratul Khasanah (Dr., M.Si.) miratulkhasanah@gmail.com Detail
18 Hery Suwito (Drs., M.Si.) herys08032002@yahoo.com Detail
19 Tokok Adiarto (Drs., M.Si.) Detail
20 Alfinda Novi Kristanti (Dr.) krisnosuwono@yahoo.com Detail
21 Handoko Darmokoesoemo (Drs., DEA.) - Detail
22 Nanik Siti Aminah (Dr., M.Si.) nanik-s-a@unair.ac.id || nanik_sa2000@yahoo.c Detail
23 Sofijan Hadi (Drs., M.Kes.) sofijanh@yahoo.com Detail
24 Siti Wafiroh (S.Si., M.Si.) sitiwafiroh@fst.unair.ac.id, sitiwafiroh@yaho Detail
25 Hamami (Drs., M.Si.) hama_mi@ymail.com Detail
26 A. Budi Prasetyo (Drs., M.T.) a-budi-p@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
27 Ali Rohman (Drs., M.Si.) ali-r@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
28 Abdulloh (S.Si., M.Si.) abdulloh@fst.unair.ac.id || doelabd71@gmail.c Detail
29 Ganden Supriyanto (Dr., rer., nat., M.Sc.) ganden@unair.ac.id Detail
30 Aning Purwaningsih (Dra., M.Si.) anp.unair@yahoo.com Detail
31 Ahmadi Jaya Permana (S.Si.) ahmadi_chem05@yahoo.com Detail
32 Purkan (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) purkan@unair.ac.id Detail