Daftar Dosen - Fisika

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Suhariningsih (Prof., Dr., Ir. ) suhariningsih@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
2 Pujiyanto (Drs., M.S.) Detail
3 Siswanto (Drs., M.Si.) siswanto_fst@yahoo.co.id Detail
4 Moh. Yasin (Dr., M.Si.) yasin@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
5 Retna Apsari (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) apsari.unair@gmail.com | retna-a@fst.unair.ac Detail
6 Soegianto Soelistiono (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
7 Febdian Rusydi (S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.) rusydi@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
8 Fadli Ama (S.T., M.T.) fadliama@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
9 Herri Trilaksana (S.Si., M.Si.) Detail
10 Franky Chandra Satria Arisgraha (S.T., M.T.) frankysatria@gmail.com Detail
11 Herlik Wibowo (S.Si., M.Si.) Detail
12 Tri Anggono Prijo (Drs.) Detail
13 Yhosep Gita Yhun Yhuwana, (S.Si., M.T.) komentarku@gmail.com Detail
14 Andi Hamim Zaidan (M.Si., Ph.D.) zaidan@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
15 Prima Sari Wijayani (S.Si.) Detail
16 Akif Rahmatillah (S.T., M.T.) Detail
17 Suryani Dyah Astuti (Dr., M.Si.) Suryani-d-a@fst.unair.ac.id || suryanidyah@g Detail
18 Aminatun (Ir., M.Si.) ami_sofijan@yahoo.co.id | aminatun@fst.unair. Detail
19 Khusnul Ain (Dr., M.Si.) k_ain@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
20 Bambang Suprijanto (Drs., M.Si.) bambang-s@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
21 Sami'an (S.Si., M.Si.) samian_fst@unair.ic.id Detail
22 R. Arif Wibowo (Drs., M.Si.) aa_arifwr@yahoo.co.id Detail
23 Jan Ady (S.Si., M.Si.) djavin_velin@yahoo.com Detail
24 Djony Izak Rudyardjo (Drs., M.Si.) djoni_unair@yahoo.com Detail
25 Adri Supardi (Drs., MS.) adri-s@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
26 Dyah Hikmawati (S.Si., M.Si.) dyah-hikmawati@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
27 Imam Sapuan (S.Si., M.Si.) ispuan@yahoo.com Detail
28 Nuril Ukhrowiyah (S.Si., M.Si.) nurilukhrowiyah@yahoo.co.id Detail
29 Riries Rulaningtyas (S.T., M.T.) riries-r@fst.unair.ac.id riries_rulan@yahoo. Detail
30 Prihartini Widiyanti (Dr., drg., M.Kes) drwidiyanti@yahoo.com Detail
31 Supadi (S.Si., M.Si.) supadi@unair.ac.id Detail
32 Endah Purwanti (S.Si., M.T.) end4hp@gmail.com Detail