Daftar Dosen - Biologi

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Win Darmanto (Prof., M.Si., Ph.D.) win-d@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
2 Agoes Soegianto (Prof., Dr., Ir., DEA.) agoes_soegianto@fts.unair.ac.id Detail
3 Salamun (Drs., M.Kes.) salamun@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
4 H. Abdul Latief Burhan (Drs., MS.) Detail
5 Bambang Irawan (Prof., Dr., M.Sc.) bamir1955@yahoo.co.id Detail
6 H. Hery Purnobasuki (Prof., M.Si., Ph.D.) Detail
7 Tini Surtiningsih (Prof., Dr., Ir., DEA) tiniunair@yahoo.com Detail
8 Edy Setiti Wida Utami (Dr., MS.) edysetiti@yahoo.com Detail
9 Sri Puji Astuti Wahyuningsih (Dr., M.Si.) sri-p-a-w@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Saikhu Akhmad Husen (Drs., M.Kes.) saikhuakhmad1408@gmail.com. Detail
11 Alfiah Hayati (Dr., M.Kes.) alfiahayati64@yahoo.com Detail
12 Nita Citrasari (S.Si., M.T.) Detail
13 Nur Indradewi Oktavitri (S.T., M.T.) nur_i_d_o@yahoo.com Detail
14 Eko Prasetyo Kuncoro (Dr., DEA.) Detail
15 Dwi Ratri Mitha Isnadina (S.T., M.T.) ratriisnadina@yahoo.co.id Detail
16 Rosmanida (Dr., M.Kes.) rosma@unair.ac.id Detail
17 Dwi Winarni (Dr., M.Si.) dwiwinarni44@gmail.com Detail
18 Yosephine Sri Wulan Manuhara (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) wulanmanuhara@gmail.com Detail
19 Hamidah (Dr., M.Kes.) Hamidah1963@yahoo.com Detail
20 Muhammad Hilman Fu'adil Amin (S.Si., M.Si.) - Detail
21 Sugiharto (S.Si., M.Si.) totoksbioua@gmail.com Detail
22 Ni'matuzahroh (Dr.) nimatuzahroh@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
23 Sucipto Hariyanto (Dr., DEA.) Suciptohariyanto@yahoo.com Detail
24 Thin Soedarti (Dra., CESA.) thin.sakti@yahoo.com Detail
25 Moch. Affandi (Drs., M.Si.) affandi64@gmail.com Detail
26 Listjani Suhargo (Dra., M.Si.) lis.suhargo@gmail.com Detail
27 Tri Nurhariyati (S.Si., M.Kes.) tri-n@fst.unair.ac.id || trinurhariyati@ymai Detail
28 Agus Supriyanto (Drs., M.Kes.) agus-supriyanto@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
29 Trisnadi Widyaleksono C.P. (Drs., M.Si.) trisnadi-w-c-p@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
30 Hari Soepriandono (S.Si., M.Si.) hari-s@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
31 Junairiah (Dr., M.Kes.) junairiah@fst.unair.ac.id Detail
32 Fatimah (S.Si., M.Kes.) Detail
33 Dwi Kusuma Wahyuni (S.Si., M.Si.) kusumaanwar@yahoo.com Detail
34 Nurina Fitriani (Dr., S.T) nurina.fitriani@fst.unair.ac.id Detail