Daftar Dosen - Farmakognosi & Fitokimia

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Achmad Fuad (Dr., Drs. M.S., Apt.) achmadfuad@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
2 A. M. Gunawan Indrayanto (Prof., Dr., Apt.) gunawanindrayanto@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
3 Aty Widyawaruyanti (Dr., Apt., M.Si) aty-w@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
4 Abdul Rahman (Drs., Apt., M.Si.) rahman.ffunair@gmail.com Detail
5 Bambang Prajogo Eko W. (Prof., Dr., Apt., MS.) prajogo_ew@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
6 Herra Studiawan (Drs., MS., Apt.) herra-u@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
7 Idha Kusumawati (Dr., S.Si., M.Si., Apt.) idha-k@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
8 Lusiana Arifianti (S.Farm., M.Farm., Apt.) lusiana-a@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
9 Mangestuti Agil (Prof., Dr. Apt., M.S.) mangestuti@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Mulja Hadi Santosa (Dr.rer.nat.) - Detail
11 Neny Purwitasari (S.Farm., M.Sc., Apt.) neny-p@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
12 Rakhmawati (Dra., M.Si., Apt.) rakhmawati@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
13 Rice Disi Oktarina (S.Farm., Apt.) rice-d-o@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
14 Rr. Retno Widyowati (S.Si., M.Phil., Apt.) rr-retno-w@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
15 Suciati (S.Si., Apt., M.Phil., Ph.D.) suciati@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
16 Sukardiman (Prof., Dr., MS., Apt.) Sukardiman@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
17 Tutik Sri Wahyuni (S.Si., Apt., M.Si.) tutik-s-w@ff.unair.ac.id Detail
18 Wiwied Ekasari (Dr., Dra., Apt., M.Si.) wiwied-e@ff.unair.ac.id Detail